First Parish in Framingham holds an election each spring for Board Members and Parish officials.

Board of Assessors: Rupal Bhatt and Heather Taskovics (Co-chairs), Jan Bolton, Debora Doucette, Kevin Looby, Jan Miller, Heather Sileo, Leslie Simpson, and Greg Wells. The Board of Assessors meets monthly and has the responsibility of fiscal governance, determining current vision for the community, and hiring and firing staff.

Auditor: Patrick Sileo
Moderator: Diane Bassett
Collector: Beth Walton
Clerk: Jennifer Walton
Historian: Russell Greve
Registrar: Sherrie Whittemore
Treasurer: Dawn Mendelsohn
Assistant Treasurer: Karen Wheeler
Trustees: David Mendelsohn, Richard Paul and Mary Rose Wells

The Nominating Committee is also elected. The current committee members are David Doucette, Carol Fruktoff, Kathy Mello, Pam Roberts and Valerie Waldman. The Nominating Committee solicits volunteers for the Board and other official positions each year and creates a ballot for the Annual Meeting.