Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Girl Scout Troop – 05/28/2024 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Toastmasters Framingham – 05/29/2024 at 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
MetroWest Chess Club – 05/29/2024 at 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Anubhava – 05/30/2024 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Square Dancing Lessons – 05/30/2024 at 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Anubhava – 06/01/2024 at 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Sunday, June 2, 2024

Meditation – 06/02/2024 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Monday, June 3, 2024

Anubhava – 06/03/2024 at 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Girl Scout Troop – 06/04/2024 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Toastmasters Framingham – 06/05/2024 at 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
MetroWest Chess Club – 06/05/2024 at 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Anubhava – 06/06/2024 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Finance Committee – 06/06/2024 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, June 7, 2024

Anubhava School of Music – 06/07/2024 at 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Anubhava – 06/08/2024 at 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Meditation – 06/09/2024 at 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Monday, June 10, 2024

Anubhava – 06/10/2024 at 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Girl Scout Troop – 06/11/2024 at 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Toastmasters Framingham – 06/12/2024 at 6:15 pm - 10:00 pm
MetroWest Chess Club – 06/12/2024 at 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.