Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Being White in a Racist World – 09/22/2020 - 10/13/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, October 5, 2020

Bell Choir Rehearsal on Zoom – 10/05/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 10/05/2020 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 10/06/2020 at 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Being White in a Racist World – 10/06/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, October 12, 2020

Bell Choir Rehearsal on Zoom – 10/12/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 10/12/2020 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 10/13/2020 at 9:15 am - 10:30 am
Being White in a Racist World – 10/13/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, October 19, 2020

Bell Choir Rehearsal on Zoom – 10/19/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 10/19/2020 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 10/20/2020 at 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, October 26, 2020

Bell Choir Rehearsal on Zoom – 10/26/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 10/26/2020 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 10/27/2020 at 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, November 2, 2020

Bell Choir Rehearsal on Zoom – 11/02/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 11/02/2020 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 11/03/2020 at 9:15 am - 10:30 am

Monday, November 9, 2020

Bell Choir Rehearsal on Zoom – 11/09/2020 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Zoom Yoga with Julie Porter – 11/09/2020 at 7:30 pm - 8:45 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.