Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Anubhava School of Music – 02/07/2023 at 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Heritage Chorale – 02/07/2023 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Anubhava School of Music – 02/09/2023 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes – 02/09/2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Anubhava School of Music – 02/11/2023 at 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Anubhava School of Music – 02/11/2023 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday Night Dance with Fairs n Squares – 02/11/2023 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday, February 13, 2023

Round Dances – 02/13/2023 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Heritage Chorale – 02/14/2023 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, February 16, 2023

Square Dancing Classes – 02/16/2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, February 20, 2023

Round Dances – 02/20/2023 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Anubhava School of Music – 02/21/2023 at 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Heritage Chorale – 02/21/2023 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Anubhava School of Music – 02/23/2023 at 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes – 02/23/2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Anubhava School of Music – 02/25/2023 at 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Anubhava School of Music – 02/25/2023 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monday, February 27, 2023

Round Dances – 02/27/2023 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

Anubhava School of Music – 02/28/2023 at 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Heritage Chorale – 02/28/2023 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.