Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Umbrella Group – 08/15/2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday Meditation and Dharma – 08/15/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Fairs N Square Dance – 08/18/2018 at 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Monday, August 20, 2018

Bell Choir – 08/20/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Fairs n' Squares Summer Classes – 08/21/2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Wednesday Meditation and Dharma – 08/22/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, August 23, 2018

MetroWest Free Womens Health Program – 08/23/2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Climate Action Team – 08/26/2018 at 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Monday, August 27, 2018

Bell Choir – 08/27/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Fairs n' Squares Summer Classes – 08/28/2018 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Wednesday Meditation and Dharma – 08/29/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, September 3, 2018

Bell Choir – 09/03/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Heritage Chorale (Fall) – 09/04/2018 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday Meditation and Dharma – 09/05/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thursday, September 6, 2018

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 09/06/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Journey Group – 09/09/2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Monday, September 10, 2018

Bell Choir – 09/10/2018 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Heritage Chorale (Fall) – 09/11/2018 at 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Journey Group – 09/12/2018 at 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Nexus – 09/12/2018 at 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.