Thursday, September 29, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Thursday) – 09/29/2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Square Dancing Classes – 09/29/2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Saturday) – 10/01/2022 at 10:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, October 3, 2022

Round Dances – 10/03/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Anubhava Classes (Tuesday) – 10/04/2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Heritage Chorale – 10/04/2022 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Thursday) – 10/06/2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Square Dancing Classes – 10/06/2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Saturday) – 10/08/2022 at 10:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with Fairs n Squares – 10/08/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday, October 10, 2022

Round Dances – 10/10/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Anubhava Classes (Tuesday) – 10/11/2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Heritage Chorale – 10/11/2022 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Thursday) – 10/13/2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Square Dancing Classes – 10/13/2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Saturday) – 10/15/2022 at 10:30 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, October 17, 2022

Round Dances – 10/17/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Anubhava Classes (Tuesday) – 10/18/2022 at 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Heritage Chorale – 10/18/2022 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Thursday) – 10/20/2022 at 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.