Monday, November 1, 2021

Round Dance – 11/01/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Maintenance Council Meeting – 11/04/2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Square Dance – 11/04/2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Saturday Night Dance – 11/06/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday, November 8, 2021

Round Dance – 11/08/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Square Dance – 11/11/2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, November 15, 2021

Round Dance – 11/15/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Square Dance – 11/18/2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, November 22, 2021

Round Dance – 11/22/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Square Dance – 11/25/2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, November 29, 2021

Round Dance – 11/29/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Maintenance Council Meeting – 12/02/2021 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Square Dance – 12/02/2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Saturday Night Dance – 12/04/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday, December 6, 2021

Round Dance – 12/06/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Square Dance – 12/09/2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, December 13, 2021

Round Dance – 12/13/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Square Dance – 12/16/2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, December 20, 2021

Round Dance – 12/20/2021 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Square Dance – 12/23/2021 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.