Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Heritage Chorale – 09/06/2022 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Wednesday) – 09/07/2022 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Thursday) – 09/08/2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, September 9, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Friday) – 09/09/2022 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Saturday) – 09/10/2022 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with Fairs n Squares – 09/10/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Monday, September 12, 2022

Round Dances – 09/12/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Heritage Chorale – 09/13/2022 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Wednesday) – 09/14/2022 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Thursday) – 09/15/2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Friday, September 16, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Friday) – 09/16/2022 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Saturday) – 09/17/2022 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 19, 2022

Round Dances – 09/19/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Heritage Chorale – 09/20/2022 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Wednesday) – 09/21/2022 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Thursday) – 09/22/2022 at 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes – 09/22/2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, September 23, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Friday) – 09/23/2022 at 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Anubhava School of Music (Saturday) – 09/24/2022 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday, September 26, 2022

Round Dances – 09/26/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.