Saturday, December 3, 2022

Holiday Bazaar Set up – 12/03/2022 at 10:00 am - 3:30 pm

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Holiday Bazaar – 12/04/2022 at 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
UnDecorate the Tree – 12/04/2022 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Monday, December 5, 2022

Round Dances – 12/05/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Heritage Chorale – 12/06/2022 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Square Dancing Classes – 12/08/2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Saturday Night Dance with Fairs n Squares – 12/10/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Training Active Bystanders – 12/11/2022 at 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Monday, December 12, 2022

Round Dances – 12/12/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Heritage Chorale – 12/13/2022 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Square Dancing Classes – 12/15/2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Friday, December 16, 2022

Winter Celebration – 12/16/2022 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Monday, December 19, 2022

Round Dances – 12/19/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 22, 2022

Square Dancing Classes – 12/22/2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, December 26, 2022

Round Dances – 12/26/2022 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thursday, December 29, 2022

Square Dancing Classes – 12/29/2022 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, January 2, 2023

Round Dances – 01/02/2023 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Heritage Chorale – 01/03/2023 at 7:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Thursday, January 5, 2023

Square Dancing Classes – 01/05/2023 at 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Monday, January 9, 2023

Round Dances – 01/09/2023 at 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.