Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Spiritual Book Group – 01/19/2021 at 7:15 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

First Parish Choir – 01/20/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma – 01/20/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 01/21/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

First Parish Choir – 01/27/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma – 01/27/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 01/28/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Meditation and Dharma – 02/03/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 02/04/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Meditation and Dharma – 02/10/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 02/11/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Meditation and Dharma – 02/17/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 02/18/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Meditation and Dharma – 02/24/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 02/25/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Meditation and Dharma – 03/03/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 03/04/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Meditation and Dharma – 03/10/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Eckhart Tolle Evening – 03/11/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Meditation and Dharma – 03/17/2021 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.