Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Date/Time Event
04/14/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meditation and Dharma
,

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Date/Time Event
04/15/2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Eckhart Tolle Evening
,

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Date/Time Event
04/18/2021 - 05/01/2021
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
63rd Annual Talent & Treasure Auction
04/18/2021 - 05/01/2021
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Talent & Treasure Auction
Parish House, Framingham Ma
04/18/2021
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Cottage Meeting
,

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Date/Time Event
04/21/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meditation and Dharma
,

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Date/Time Event
04/22/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Cottage Meeting
,
04/22/2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Eckhart Tolle Evening
,

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Date/Time Event
04/28/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meditation and Dharma
,

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Date/Time Event
04/29/2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Eckhart Tolle Evening
,

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/02/2021
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Congregational Meeting
,

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/05/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meditation and Dharma
,

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/06/2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Eckhart Tolle Evening
,

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/11/2021
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Heritage Chorale Rehearsals
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/12/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meditation and Dharma
,

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/13/2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Eckhart Tolle Evening
,

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/18/2021
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Heritage Chorale Rehearsals
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/19/2021
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Meditation and Dharma
,

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/20/2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Eckhart Tolle Evening
,

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Date/Time Event
05/25/2021
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Heritage Chorale Rehearsals
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA
1 2

Powered by Events Manager