Thursday, June 2, 2022

Date/Time Event
06/02/2022
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Maintenance Council Meeting
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/10/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with Fairs n Squares
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, September 12, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/12/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, September 19, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/19/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/22/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, September 26, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/26/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Date/Time Event
09/29/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, October 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/03/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/06/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/08/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday Night Dance with Fairs n Squares
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, October 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/10/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/13/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, October 17, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/17/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/20/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, October 24, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/24/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/27/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, October 31, 2022

Date/Time Event
10/31/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Date/Time Event
11/03/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, November 7, 2022

Date/Time Event
11/07/2022
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Round Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, November 10, 2022

Date/Time Event
11/10/2022
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Square Dancing Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager