Monday, July 22, 2019

Date/Time Event
07/22/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bell Choir
Meeting House, Framingham Ma

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
07/23/2019
7:00 am - 8:30 am
Networking Group
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
07/24/2019
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
07/24/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Date/Time Event
07/25/2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
07/25/2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Health Program
110 Edgell Road, Framingham Ma
07/25/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Eckhart Tolle Evening 2019
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham
07/25/2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Thursday Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Monday, July 29, 2019

Date/Time Event
07/29/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bell Choir
Meeting House, Framingham Ma

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
07/30/2019
7:00 am - 8:30 am
Networking Group
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
07/31/2019
6:45 pm - 9:00 pm
Toastmasters Meeting
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
07/31/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Date/Time Event
08/01/2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
08/01/2019
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Thursday Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA
08/01/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Search Committee
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Monday, August 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
08/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Bell Choir
Meeting House, Framingham Ma

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
08/06/2019
7:00 am - 8:30 am
Networking Group
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
08/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Date/Time Event
08/08/2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
08/08/2019
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Women's Health Program
110 Edgell Road, Framingham Ma
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager