Saturday, October 19, 2019

Date/Time Event
10/19/2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Pies on the Common 2019
Framingham Common, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
10/23/2019
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/23/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Date/Time Event
10/24/2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
10/30/2019
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/30/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Date/Time Event
10/31/2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/05/2019
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/06/2019
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
11/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/07/2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
11/07/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ministerial Search Committee
Olympia Brown Room, Framingham

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/13/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/14/2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/20/2019
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
11/20/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/21/2019
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
11/21/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Journey Group
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
11/21/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ministerial Search Committee
Olympia Brown Room, Framingham
11/21/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Transition Team
Minister’s Study, Parish House, Framingham MA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager