Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/18/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
09/18/2018
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
WomenCircle
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
09/18/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Heritage Chorale (Fall)
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/19/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/20/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
09/20/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Thursday Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Friday, September 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/21/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/22/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
09/22/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/23/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Monday, September 24, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/24/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
09/24/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Monday Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/25/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
09/25/2018
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham
09/25/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Heritage Chorale (Fall)
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/26/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/27/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
09/27/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Thursday Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Friday, September 28, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/28/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Date/Time Event
09/29/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager