Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/04/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/05/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
03/05/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ministerial Search Committee
Olympia Brown Room, Framingham

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/12/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/18/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/19/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
03/19/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Journey Group
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
03/19/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ministerial Search Committee
Olympia Brown Room, Framingham
03/19/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Transition Team
Minister’s Study, Parish House, Framingham MA

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/25/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/26/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/01/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/02/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
04/02/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ministerial Search Committee
Olympia Brown Room, Framingham

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/09/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/14/2020
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/15/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/16/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
04/16/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Journey Group
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
04/16/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ministerial Search Committee
Olympia Brown Room, Framingham
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager