Friday, October 12, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/12/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/13/2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Pies on the Common
Parish House, Framingham Ma
10/13/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/14/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Monday, October 15, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/15/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/15/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Monday Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/16/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/16/2018
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
WomenCircle
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/16/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Heritage Chorale (Fall)
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/17/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/18/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/18/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Thursday Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Friday, October 19, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/19/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/20/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/20/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Dances
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/21/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Monday, October 22, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/22/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/22/2018
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fairs n' Squares Monday Classes
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Date/Time Event
10/23/2018
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
PFLAG
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
10/23/2018
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Heritage Chorale (Fall)
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager