Thursday, April 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/16/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Transition Team
Minister’s Study, Parish House, Framingham MA

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/23/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Scott Hall, Parish House, Framingham MA

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/29/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/30/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/06/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/07/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
05/07/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ministerial Search Committee
Olympia Brown Room, Framingham

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/14/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/20/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/21/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
05/21/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Journey Group
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
05/21/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Ministerial Search Committee
Olympia Brown Room, Framingham
05/21/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Transition Team
Minister’s Study, Parish House, Framingham MA

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/26/2020
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/27/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/28/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
06/03/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Date/Time Event
06/04/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Date/Time Event
06/11/2020
8:30 am - 10:30 am
Coffee and Muffins
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Date/Time Event
06/17/2020
6:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Toastmasters Framingham
Huntley Room, Framingham Ma
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Powered by Events Manager