Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Date/Time Event
10/23/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Date/Time Event
10/30/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/05/2019
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/13/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/20/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Date/Time Event
11/27/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Date/Time Event
12/04/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Date/Time Event
12/10/2019
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Date/Time Event
12/11/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Date/Time Event
12/18/2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meditation and Dharma
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Date/Time Event
01/21/2020
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Date/Time Event
03/03/2020
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Date/Time Event
04/14/2020
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
05/26/2020
7:15 pm - 8:30 pm
Spiritual Book Study Group
Memorial Room, Parish House, Framingham
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager